Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468226915 A Single Woman in Loveland, CO 42 / RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northern colorado
  • Religion: Christian

Loveland, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northern colorado. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a mom of 3 children I am passionate about about my children, but I guess every parent would say that. At least I hope that every parent would say that they are passionate about their children. I am also passionate about my career. I am a registered nurse and I love my job. Being able to make a difference in peoples lives and see that is amazing. I work with pediatrics and adore my patients. I have seen a saying that really sums up what nursing is to me. "Nursing, the hardest job you will ever love!"

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love being outdoors, especially in warmer weather. Going on walks, site seeing, watching live sporting events (especially softball), spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy movies, reading and photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in another person is communication. Someone that can talk to me about the day to day things as well as the difficult and not so comfortable topics that come up in relationships. Without good communication there cannot be a good relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes and lips

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, the three best gifts I have ever received!
  2. My family. We have been through some tough times and have stuck together.
  3. My career. It's not just a job, I love what I do!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other