Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468225236 A Single Man in West Palm Beach, FL 45 / Self Employed Contractor

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Realizing at this point in my life that i just cant seclude myself in my work or just hide in my room after being in a long term relationship and everything i knew and did before her was my life. now all my friends have changed.Time to get back out there and get back to MY interest of what made me Me in the first place.looking For a sweet loving down to earth sexie energetic girl who loves the outdoors, travel, dinning, cookouts, home snuggling. Playing guitar, snorkeling, fishing, golf, cooking, cycling and going to the gym are just a few of the things i love to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, beach, laundry, museum on rainy days.eat out somewhere different

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my skills
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Happy, Physically Fit