Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468222517 A Single Woman in Daytona Beach, FL 40 / Medical assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a new career and I'm starting over. I am passionate about being an independent women and I'm exited to see what life has in store for me. Nothing is going to hold me back or weigh me down.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading or listening to an audio book and going on a long walk, or laying out with a good book or listening to music. I love to swim and I love to dance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to my God, and the church that kept my hope up with positive up lifting words.
  2. I'm thankful for the people that inspired me to go back to school and get a degree.
  3. And my parents that helped me and gave me a place to stay after my divorce.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Warm