Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468220222 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 42 / Finance

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. john's university
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. john's university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say spending time with close friends and family. It is usually a niece/nephew's birthday party, BBQ or Twins/Wild game.

I typically spend my leisure time

If it is summer, I like to golf, go to Twins games or the lake/cabin. For winter, I dig into my long list of Netflix/HBO series.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. I am looking for someone with a big heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty easy to get along with and enjoy getting to know people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I used to read quite often. Not so much recently...more into news / current events than books right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My smartphone, it helps me organize.
  2. My health.
  3. Friends/family. Did I just put my phone first?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That while I might be quiet/shy at first, I am fun and outgoing once I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show