Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468216116 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 44 / Business Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, I don't like pets
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: worcester
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

children

I typically spend my leisure time

conversation,movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and respectful

The first thing people notice about me

my hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my home
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

shy at first but when you get to know me I can be humorous

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a few, the fast and the furious, any