Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468212822 A Single Woman in Kokomo, IN 50 / Science Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Kokomo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ball state university

Kokomo, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kokomo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ball state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children <3 They are all young adults and I'm very proud of them. Teaching is another passion of mine. I love being a teacher. I enjoy being around people and engaging in a good conversation, especially if we are laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week I spend my leisure time participating in yoga or kickboxing exercise classes or getting together with a friend or two. On the weekends I like to spend my free time landscaping the yard or working on projects around the house. In the evenings I like to relax with a good book or movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person that is happy. A person that is OK with who they are and enjoys life. I like to laugh and see the cup half full. I'm looking for a person that has that same outlook.I'm also looking for someone that I'm compatible with, someone that has similar interest as me. For example, I'm energetic therefore I wouldn't be compatible with a couch potato. I also like to laugh a lot. I'm looking for someone that's nature is to smile and laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile. Even when I go back to visit my hometown, people mention how they remember me as always having a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Clifton Chronicles, The Book Thief, The King Makers Daughter. I really like historical fiction books written by Phillipa Gregory.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my kids. They're all in college and are responsible, competent individuals.
  2. My happy, positive outlook. The first thing people always compliment me on is my great smile.
  3. My inner circle of people that have always been there for me through the ups and downs of life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, for the love of the game, the godfather trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, house of cards, history channel