Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1467348323 A Single Man in Kingston, PA 43 / state inspector

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to see people I care about having fun and being happy. I enjoy activities with my son and friends. I love to spend quality time with someone who I would be in a committed relationship with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hunt and fish with my son. I enjoy swimming, boating, camping & hiking on the summer. I especially love to ski in the winter. I also like to just relax every now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is someone that is honest and genuine who wants to spend time with me.

The first thing people notice about me

that I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do children's books count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my son.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for the health of everyone I care about.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

You will have to ask me that one.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show