Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1466762223 A Single Woman in Rancho Cucamonga, CA 25 / International Business/Stock trader

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Rancho Cucamonga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Rancho Cucamonga, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rancho Cucamonga, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like new adventures,such as traveling to other country or city;Exploring new opportunities and the way people live there.I am also a big music fan and I listen to radio a lot,that's how I start my day actually )))

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes I like to stay home alone and relax : take a bath,drink a cup of hot tea, watch some TV series or read a magazine.And sometimes,it's all different.I go out to enjoy outdoors or live music.It really depends on the mood.I am easy going and open-minded !

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest guy,who would like to have a potential long term relationship.Someone who could be my best friend as well.I consider myself a family-oriented person , so looking for someone with similar life values.Friendship is a good base for relationships,so we'll start from there and see how it goes!

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy and optimistic nature!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot , mostly non-fiction!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My healthy body
  3. Opportunity to explore this world

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I got my bachelor degree in International Business.Major in Stock trading I speak 3 languages - Bulgarian,English and Chinese.The last one is the hardest to learn,but I was into Asian culture at that time,so learnt it quite quickly!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

variety, undomestic goddess, the secret

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

2 broke girls, home, ted