Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1466223923 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 28 / CPA

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others I love to donate and eventually want to move to china and work in foster homes. I want to adopt and move to Germany (with Angelina and Brad)

I typically spend my leisure time

Apart from that, I like listening to music though that's almost always a complementary to something else that I'm doing. I listen to many genres of music and it's nice to lose yourself in the rhythm or lyrics. It's like listening to a story told in a few minutes coupled with music that sets the mood and atmosphere.Sometimes I watch movies as well. I do get overly critical about the pacing, the characters, the way everything plays out in them but it's definitely a fun thing for me. Watching movies makes me think since I can relate to certain incidents or I'd wonder about all the endless possibilities and choices.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. And my health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic