Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1465942328 A Single Woman in Antelope, CA 30 / Recruiting Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Antelope
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: la sierra university

Antelope, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Antelope, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from la sierra university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about people and life experiences. I love doing new things, meeting new people, and traveling to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time outdoors; I enjoy going to concerts or other artistic venues; I like to try new foods and drinks, and the social environment associated with such.

The most influential person in my life has been

How could I possibly narrow this down to one quality? Sense of humor is important. Intelligence is also important. Common sense is REALLY important.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be pretty quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. I enjoyed it because it was an easy read compared to the books I have been reading. It is about two teens with terminal cancer who fall in love. Despite it's generally depressing nature, it was sweet and relatable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1) My family and friends
  2. 2) My health and happiness
  3. 3) Unlimited opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama