Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1465890328 A Single Woman in Greeley, NE 35 / Cna

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Greeley, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greeley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I give more love to others than I receive!! My children are my life they are amazing n wonderfully sweet!! My family is awesome and it's very important for whom ever I see to like them and I am and forever a Nebraska girl!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love camping the fishing the way it teaches my children to be dependent on them selves. Riding motorcycles is how I was raised and it's in my blood!! Family events are a must it's always a stress relief!

The most influential person in my life has been

Security with love!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was a romance!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children!!!
  2. My heart I truly am a lover!
  3. My family!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Respectful, Thoughtful