Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1464494621 A Single Man in Lusby, MD 35 / Carpenter, Musician, Guitar Teacher

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Lusby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lusby, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Lusby, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Theology, Agriculture, Art, Tattoos, Football, Motorcycles, Cars, Trucks, Jets, Helicopters, Knives, Guns, Swords, Medieval era, Vikings, Ancient Rome, Architecture, Guitars, Feudal Japan, Ancient Egypt

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing my guitar, designing tattoos, and playing cards

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Holy Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. An opportunity at existence
  3. The talent God gave me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My guitar ability

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am a 33 year old man looking for some one special to experience life with. I am a guitar player/teacher. I have been playing guitar since I was 12 and have been teaching since I was 15. I have 2 CDs that I have recorded. One is an EP (Single with bonus tracks) that I recorded in a studio and the other is an LP(full length) album I recorded on cassettes 15 years ago that I had re-mastered and converted to CD in the same studio I recorded the EP on. I am currently working on 2 new albums at the same time. One of them is a re-master of cassettes similar to the full length album I already had done and the other is all new material.

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

holy bible kjv, analects, the making of the atomic bomb

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

micheal jackson, blink 182, beyonce, van halen, jeff healey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, a good day to die hard, the day the earth stood still

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, game of thrones, anything on the history channel