Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #146349329 A Single Woman in Indio, CA 26 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Indio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, riverside
  • Religion: Christian

Indio, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indio, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, riverside. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about discovering new things (books, TV shows, experiences, travels, etc.) and being able to share them with somebody.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching copious amounts of TV, and I just started really focusing on getting more active.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tender is the Night

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family.
  2. My fun job that lets me be creative, and independent, and totally myself.
  3. The ability to try something new, without feeling total panic.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

fates & furies, girl on the train, the other boleyn girl

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime