Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1463089121 A Single Woman in Ferndale, WA 52 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Ferndale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: stevens henegar business college

Ferndale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ferndale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to meet new people and try new things. I like to hike, cook, make things with my hands, laugh, and watch movies. I would love to learn how to play the guitar and get in better shape. I like working out, eating healthy but splurging now and then, riding bikes, and taking long walks in the mountains or along the water. I love coffee, my kids, and sunshine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, exploring new places, making something with my hands

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend, a soulmate, someone who is fun and caring and passionate. Someone to laugh with, discuss and share things with, try new things with, and enjoy all life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book-Game of Thrones series, Hunger Games series, The Pillars of the Earth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the good and bad things that have happened to me, for they make me more appreciative
  2. my kids and grandkids
  3. good friends and good times

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Happy

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football