Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1463084425 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 23 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: baldwin wallace
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education and life

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying life, I love just going to sit outside watching everything around me. I also like go on walks and riding my bike. I love you go to the store to fine new items to cook with, then I come home and cook a new meal

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy but when I open up I will talk to much

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love education and helping other people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

cheaper by the dozen, parent trap, love and basketball

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, the fosters, the fosters