Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1463065025 A Single Woman in Canonsburg, PA 45 / Administrative Assistant

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Canonsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Canonsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canonsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing things outdoors like hiking, camping, canoeing, going to mudbogs and rodeos. I like listening to live bands, shooting pool, watching movies and photography. I really enjoy home improvement projects especially interior decorating and painting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time at the beach or in the woods. Anywhere that I can get in touch with nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My looks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very down to earth, and I'm much more than my looks.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other