Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1463064718 A Single Woman in Macclenny, FL 43 / Elementary Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Macclenny
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north florida
  • Religion: Christian

Macclenny, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Macclenny, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north florida. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want a story book romance. My marriage ended up being ugly and deceitful and I do not want that again. I want someone I can depend on, trust, and not only be my mate, but also my best friend. I love being with family and spending time with my child. In order for it to work with me, you will have to accept the total package, my child and myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some things that I really like doing is watching the Gators, going to movies, and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is a trustful person.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You'll Get Through This

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My career.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have been to Hawaii. Aloha!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I do not like to cook, but do like a clean house and doing the yards. Another thing is laying by my pool.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama