Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1463059019 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 33 / optometrist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: pace university, suny college of optometry

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from pace university, suny college of optometry. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

running/walking/playing with my dogcooking/meal planning/ and subsequent eatingDIY around my house/yard

The first thing people notice about me

my warm smile and easy laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a supportive, caring family
  2. a good career
  3. good health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Passionate, Rational, Thoughtful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

alice in wonderland and through the looking glass, the phantom tollbooth, whatever i'm currently reading

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

colbert report type stuff, downtown abbey, game of thrones