Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1463049621 A Single Woman in Thomaston, CT 21 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Thomaston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: naugatuct valley community college
  • Religion: Christian

Thomaston, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thomaston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and play with my dogs. I watch Doctor Who and Sherlock, and Supernatural. I don`t really know what else to put here.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and watching tv

The first thing people notice about me

I talk alot. Sometimes its like i cant keep my mouth shut. And i just talk more the happier i am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Insanity i like this book because it shows a world that i never thought might be real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Books
  2. Music
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Kind, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction