Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1463040627 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 42 / Senior Association Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wright state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wright state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My little one who calls me mommy, and doing something to make a positive impact on a life without recognition.

I typically spend my leisure time

In warmer weather, my sweet local escape is riding one of the local bike trails. I enjoy festivals, friends, kid stuff as I have an awesome 5 year old, amusement parks (I still ride roller coasters lol), museums, movies, theater and will go to a football or baseball game. Bring your patience because I will probably ask a lot of questions about the game! I also take occasional road trips to see family - I have family in Canada ( I'm half Canadian, Eh). I keep a busy schedule so on rare occasions I relax!

The most influential person in my life has been

Not sure I can pick one, but some appealing qualities are honesty, intelligence, compassion, and a contagious smile than can warm any soul. An optimistic attitude is a must. Interested in single men ( or Legally divorced)!!

The first thing people notice about me

That I can find some humor in just about any situation!

The last book I read and enjoyed

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I date outside of my race.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism