Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1463037219 A Single Woman in Logan, UT 34 / Certified Medical Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Logan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Logan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Logan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be with friends and family. The Gospel of Jesus Christ is essential in my life. My family is very important to me. I come from a large family, whom I am very close to. I love children. I have many nieces and nephews, and I love to spend time with them. I really enjoy sports, camping, and overall just being with other people. Going out and having fun is great, but it can also be good to just spend a quiet night at home. Fun is really a matter of attitude.I really enjoy traveling ( even though it doesn't happen often)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, especially outside on a nice day. I really enjoy playing games ( card, board, etc) Being outside and with friends. I love camping, and playing volley ball, bowling, watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith. It is the greatest gift I have.
  2. My family. I have an amazing family, and a great relationship with them.
  3. My friends. They are my support, and have always stuck by me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Kind