Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1462988925 A Single Woman in Norwich, VT 29 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Norwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Norwich, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwich, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strive to honor God with my life. My family is a huge part of my life. I love spending time with them. I enjoy being outdoors, sports (playing and watching), traveling, being spontaneous, shopping, music, and my dog. I get excited easily about little things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Spending time on the water-sitting in the sun, on a boat, swimming or fishing.Taking my dog out for a ride or hike in the woods.Walking around downtowns looking around in the shops.

The most influential person in my life has been

Spiritual leader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and my upbringing.
  2. Being healthy.
  3. My salvation through Christ.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama