Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1462468620 A Single Man in Carlstadt, NJ 29 / Steamfitter in nyc

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Carlstadt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bergen comunity college
  • Religion: Christian

Carlstadt, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carlstadt, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and friends, I have awesome parents and great brothers and sisters. My friends I've known nearly my entire life and I couldn't ask for a better group of people to have at my side. Other then that I'm a huge sports fan, really like going to sporting events,fishing, camping and pretty much anything outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out or going out with friends, taking my my pup to the park, watching or going to sporting, and always looking for something new to get into.

The first thing people notice about me

I think its that I'm just a really great guy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy