Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1461423522 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 35 / Operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, family, friends, and giving back.

I typically spend my leisure time

First, and foremost would be traveling. Secondly, spending time with my friends and family (when I get the chance).

The most influential person in my life has been

Independent, kind, responsible, romantic, intelligent, fun...

The first thing people notice about me

Laughing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great career
  2. My closest friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

openness

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm more open than most people would guess at first sight. I'm reserved but love to have a good time, especially with those I trust. I'm loyal to a fault and look at myself before pointing the finger. I love to laugh and to make others laugh. I'm inconsistently consistent with my ideas. I'm highly open to insight and discussion from others, but ultimately, I'm going to do what I think is best.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy