Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460849826 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 33 / Laborer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: castle park high school
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About becoming a better person everyday

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music and taking a walk in the park or beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone that is positive, loyal, respectful, and just loves life. A fun person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very calm and it seems like i have no worries

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life itself

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I love music cant live without it, i love my family, i think i can be very romantic, very faithful and loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, act of valor, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama