Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460505422 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 27 / Sales Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about working hard, and going beyond goals that I set for myself. Set aside from working, I love to dance, practicing yoga weekly, and be outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time, I love to hangout with friends, clean, and relax (it doesn't really matter what it is).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is out going, has goals, and loves to have fun. Someone who pushes the other to go beyond their comfort zone, and is supportive of their dreams.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Where I am today
  3. The opportunities I have received

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Modest, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action