Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460355926 A Single Woman in Newtonville, MA 38 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Newtonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northeastern university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Newtonville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Newtonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northeastern university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My spiritual life, living each day the best of my ability; with kindness, patience, tolerance and love. I am passionate about caring and loving others, about laughing, about living each day as if it is my last. Being healthy in mind body, in spirit, about being of service to my family, friends, to strangers. To getting out of myself and my needs and desires and seeing how I can help others. I adore practicing yoga and Pure Barre, listening to music and having long conversations about life. At work I have the privilege of working with patients who have lost the ability to communicate- it is an honor to support them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I practice Barre- which is like Ballet- and it keeps my body strong and challenged- it is incredibly hard and fun! I love yoga, which helps me to maintain balance in my body, body and spirit, to keep focused on my breath and the present moment. And well, I love meeting my Dad for a cup of tea, getting pedicures with my girlfriends, or going for long car trips to explore New England. I am always looking for new things to try, and enjoy museums and all forms of theater, art, music. And I love listening to NPR and listening to music while driving around and singing ;-)And all the other stuff- cooking, meditating- there is so much to learn!

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, intellectual, devoted, funny, stable, kind, generous person. . .A friend- someone willing to take risks, have fun, be direct and clear, someone who is passionate about his life. . .Who loves his family, who loves his friends, and who is ready to find and be in a long term relationship. Who tries to live every day as if it is the last

The first thing people notice about me

My brown curly hair. There is so much of it!! When I was growing up, a hairstylist yelled at me because it took so long to blow dry my hair!! People notice my height too. A 90 year old client today told me i could touch the ceiling. Which was pretty low. But she noticed. And my glasses...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The amazing gift to live many lives in one life time- and to start fresh each day!
  2. A faith that gives me a reason to live, and joy from within to share with others!
  3. My friends and family, who support me and love me and are just incredible and inspiring people!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I actually don't spend my time wishing other people knew things about me. If I want them to know, I say it :-)

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Spiritual, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to laugh when I am completely serious and am an honest and open human being. I am ready to move forward with life, with love. I don't feel despondent as a single woman, I feel hopeful knowing that the right guy is out there for me, and we are waiting to meet. . .

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

still alice, radical acceptance, brain on fire

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

spiderman, pay it forward, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, grays anatomy, orange is the new black