Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460328924 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 48 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: embry-riddle aeronautical university
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from embry-riddle aeronautical university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my kids, eating good food, keeping mentally healthy, having close friends, challenges, physical challenges, mountain biking, nice cars and motorcycles.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to have people over for a BBQ. I am starting to get into paddle boarding and like to be at the beach. I own a Harley and like to go for rides with friends. We are professionals who have Harley's no patches or crazy stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence, honesty, emotionally healthy, independent, patient, secure, available for quality time or just being together.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Refuge. An introduction to the Buddha, Dhamma, & Sangha. I got this book from a Thai Forest Monetary in San Diego. I also enjoy reading about personal struggle and people overcoming great adversity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My friends
  3. My kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a nice person who cares about how other people think and feel.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Generous, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I work hard to achieve my goals and have accomplished quite a few. I like helping people and giving. I am not judgmental and can accept people for who they are. I really don't like people who use others or step on someone to get ahead. I try to treat people like I would like to be treated. I believe in Karma.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction