Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460273012 A Single Woman in Stephensport, KY 37 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Stephensport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stephensport, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stephensport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children come first above all. I love being a sports mom. I am energized and pumped when it comes to their games no matter what kind of day I've had.. I love my job to the fullest. Id be super passionate about being in bed asleep before midnight.. lol. Its never happened though. I am passionate about being the best mother and friend I can be above all. I am thankful for everything I have. At the end of the day I am thankful we survived another day without any broken bones or stitches.. joking. Time is not a guarantee so making the mostof everyday and taking everything as it comes is what's most important to me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to "window shop" . I actually call it that because if I ever go to the store alone I like to walk around and look. I really don't know what I like to do in my spare time. If I'm not at work or with the kids I clean house or do layndry . I run errands or grocery shop.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children. I would not be who I am today without them.
  2. I am thankful for everything I have.
  3. I am thankful for everyday I am still here on this earth to be with my children and my family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful