Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460250311 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 41 / musician and teacher.

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: concordia college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from concordia college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Great conversation, good food, music, story telling, teaching, football, children, pretty much anything I spend my time doing. If it's worth my time, it's worth my attention and energy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going for scenic walks outside, taking little road trips, and video conferencing with my family, who all live far away. Traveling is a big draw, both small and big trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to be a friend AND lover to their partner and can balance the two. Someone who is grounded and self-aware, and can weather the turbulence of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, and I'm always in kind of a hurry!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents, who are young, vibrant, and still married.
  2. I am thankful that I am able to do meaningful work in a field that matters to me.
  3. I am thankful for the students I teach, who make my life so interesting and unpredictable!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Modest

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

aretha franklin, vince guaraldi, cyrus chestnut, louis armstrong, dave brubeck, wynton marsalis, harry connick jr, yo yo ma, canadian brass, this could be a really long list, alison krauss, bonnie raitt, linda ronstadt, alison krauss, bonnie raitt, linda ronstadt

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, True Crime