Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460180318 A Single Woman in Star, ID 79 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Star
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: colorado mt. college
  • Religion: Christian

Star, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Star, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like someone to share my life with. I have everything I need and feel very fortunate and greatful. I love to travel, and seek new adventures. I have a great family and do a lot with them. They are very successful and do not depend on me. I love to dine out, dance, hike, camping and anything of nature. I am very open minded and very honest and expect the same from my acquaintances. I spend my summers in Idaho and winters in Naples FL. I love the ocean and fishing. I am always on the go doing something. Love music and have it on most of the time, not much TV only a good movie once in awhile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would work out in my yard, go fishing, dancing or to a movie. Maybe go to lunch with one of my friends, shopping, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind, honest man that likes to travel and enjoy life. A man that is capable of a good conversation, maybe likes to help cook, and likes music, dancing and just having a good time. No drama.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my hair! They never forget me!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Storyteller

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for my beautiful home.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Respectful, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional