Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460141116 A Single Man in North Bergen, NJ 54 / Maintenance Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: North Bergen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

North Bergen, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in North Bergen, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the easy going type, open minded and a good listener, I am looking for a partner in life who has similar interest goals and dreams who is loving and caring, a person that I would be compatible with that I get along with so we can talk to each other, the same needs and desires that wants to be part of my life. I have been single for several years, I have children by my previous relationship that do not live with me I do have joint custody and they come to visit on the weekends, thing that I like are action adventure movies the beach and the mountains fishing and skiing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the beach, to a nice restaurant amusement park.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Children
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet