Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460120229 A Single Man in Pennsburg, PA 46 / Clerk

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pennsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pennsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pennsburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate. That's a tough one. I feel I'm pretty low key about pretty much everything. Like life on the back burner. The only time I seem really passionate is any time I'm teaching another person something. Then I can seem like a live wire.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like reading books, but I typically stick with audiobooks anymore. I like video games, but my interest in them comes and goes. :D I'm finding myself quite boring as I type and read this. I can only imagine what it looks like on the other end of this.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents who accepted and loved me.
  2. God
  3. A couple wonderful friends who truly made my life feel fun.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent