Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460119728 A Single Man in Greenfield, MA 30 / Entreprenuer/General Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: greenfield community college

Greenfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things. Because of it, I change hobbies like I change my underwear (often, don't worry). I've done a whole collection of things from brewing my own beer to traveling internationally. I am creative in my head, loving in heart, and curious in the senses. Additionally, the topics of science, travel, current events, animals, kids, cultural history, inventions, and more cross my mind often. Jack of all trades, I'm told. My real passions are helping living things in need and native/international travel and exploration... and games. It leads to some interesting adventures, and great stories for sharing!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a big fan of video games with my friends who live in other places where I used to live... Nice way to keep in touch. But in my ME time:- going out to explore is fun! On a nice day off, fill up the car with gas and go find some town I've never been to. Meet people, try something new in the food department, help someone/something, discover new places to share with someone else.- around the home, random, crafty hobbies that are usually short lived for the simple purpose of learning the skill. I like to try to create products I can sell for a little extra money. I've made my own beers, ginger libations, desk fountains, herbal teas, crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone sweet, honest and adult. Intelligence and a good sense of humor are a must. But mostly... Someone who's looking for the long run. Wants a family, and a home, has ambitions/goals and the ability to act toward them. Additionally, someone capable of a monogamous relationship in general... Getting cheated on is no fun! Also... Must be ready to have some spontaneous fun. Test reasonable limits and explore the world with me!

The first thing people notice about me

My good sense of humor and positive energy...and a lot of folks comment on my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

REDDIT for the win! All my current events, science and technology, healthcare, business and international goings on!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother, without her, I never would have gone back to school after I traveled
  2. My cat, Killer. Cause he does cat stuff. Also, he does a great impression of a houseplant... Fatty :-)
  3. Hopefully, I'll be thankful for eHarmony for introducing me to someone. Maybe you? (4th wall!)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very sweet, open minded, kind hearted and somewhat sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

Just ask... I have a ton of stories and lots of obscure knowledge... I like to joke and believe all problems can be talked out by reasonable adults. I'm proud to say in all my long term relationships, there was no yelling. Good communication skills are key, and that starts with me breaking the ice as an open book. Anything you are wondering? Just ask! Things I also like:Singing Playing musicStudying various sciencesLearning new skillsCausing non-destructive mischiefTrying new thingsDoing romantic stuff once appropriate in the relationship AnimalsKidsPhotographyBeerGamesFriendsBonfireMuseums/zoosBeing generally awesome/humble

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

really the only thing i'm not a fan of is rap, screamer metal or much country... i like old country, green day, frank sinatra!!!!!!!!!, iron maiden, in general...

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, batman, disney/pixar/dreamworks in general

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

same as my movie and music tastes... there isn't much i don't like., planet earth, cosmos, blue planet, etc..., others like above on more specified topics...