Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460119026 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 42 / Health Care Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: del mar college
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from del mar college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my family, my friends I love my work what I do for people the happiness I can bring them my children are very important to me I am passionate about having a good man

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies reading spending time outdoors I love my son's soccer games I love driving on nice days enjoying the weather I love my daughter's band recitals I love going to mass and I especially love spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has God in their life, someone who will always be there for me, love me, accept me, who makes me a better person, who loves to laugh, someone confident, someone who enjoys family, someone passionate

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gods at War by Kyle Idleman, the realization of what can be called a false God is unreal, idols you wouldn't even realize can hinder your true relationship with God

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very kind, honest and loyal, I still believe that God has the man he meant for me out there

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the dovekeepers, not a fan, unbroken

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

imagine dragons, casting crowns, toby mac, skillet, lecrae, korn, johann sebastian bach, katy perry

Music I like to perform

Latin, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fast and the furious, easter parade, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

honey boo boo, the walking dead, duck dynasty