Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460113121 A Single Woman in Harwich, MA 46 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Harwich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: harwich high

Harwich, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harwich, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living my life to the fullest! I have been single for 4 years and mainly focused on my children since they were so young. It is now time for MOM! I own 2 businesses which keeps me busy but it also gives me the freedom to take time off for fun whenever I want. My favorite thing to do is to pack up the car and the dogs and go to my cabin in Maine and relax and ride 4 wheelers!!! I like to think I have a lot to offer someone...I am not a jealous person or one that likes drama...I am looking for someone who feels the same in that sense, I am proud to say I live a drama free life..and I would like to keep it that way :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to my cabin in Maine and being with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can handle my hilarious personality...ok well I think I am funny and I crack myself up so need someone that is okay with sarcasm and laughing...A LOT! I am also looking for someone that is a hard worker but also loves to live life to the fullest. I can't handle lazy people. I have two kids ages 11 & 8 and they have to always come first!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent is what I am reading now...pretty good so far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends and family
  3. Living on Cape Cod

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a pretty open book...I don't think there is much that people don't know about me. I don't hide anything and I don't pretend that life is perfect...I think my friends love my honesty :) so if someone doesn't know something about me...they just have to ask.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love my life, it sounds weird in a world that seems to only like to complain but I truly do. I have worked so hard to get where I am...I think I am a GREAT mom...an understanding boss and the best friend that I can be. NOW don't get me wrong I am far from perfect but I do try to always be a good person. I love all Boston sports whether watching it on TV or Live! I look forward to starting off as friends and seeing where it goes.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list, too many to list, too many to list

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

parenthood, dexter, anything!