Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460109917 A Single Man in Broussard, LA 34 / Electronics Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Broussard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ltc/slcc
  • Religion: Christian

Broussard, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Broussard, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from ltc/slcc. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like that I have a little bit of interest and knowledge in a wide variety of things. I can dig a ditch and still like to dress nice in the evening to go out or somewhere in between. I like seeing reactions if/when I am better at something then someone thought I appeared to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

dressing nicely and going out. looking good equals feeling good.going cut up on the dance floor now and then when the mood hits. just relaxing enjoying that there is nothing that HAS to get done. getting out of the house and going walk around the mall, hardware store, where ever. now and then I make wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that makes me feel wanted,attractive in my eyes ,multifaceted, has rhythm for the dance floor, likes all genres of music, not materialistic,

The first thing people notice about me

no clue.. you tell me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. sense of self control
  2. work ethic
  3. the people I choose to keep close

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

even though I seem like a tough egg to crack its just a protective shell.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

im here and on another site or two. Figured id try to increase my odds.I figure with traffic and work schedules if your over 30 miles away I hope you like driving.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Music I like to listen to

none, none, none, none, none

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational