Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460103520 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 48 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: suffolk law; kennedy school of government

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from suffolk law; kennedy school of government. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

eating at the bar; a long sweaty run; the sun; waterskiing; anything mexican (but mostly the margaritas); traveling to really foreign places; lake houses; a challenging trial

I typically spend my leisure time

with family (I have 3 step kids and 5 step grandkids!), friends, running, reading - i also sort of love the real housewives shows . .. it's like a train wreck - i just cannot avert my eyes.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man secure in and happy with himself

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Orphan Master's Son (obsessed with North Korea)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. everything in my life
  2. having to work for all my successes
  3. the hard times that forced me to learn what I wouldn't have otherwise

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

With me, what you see is what you get. I value honesty, self confidence, kindness, smarts and strength and I think I reciprocate in all of the above. I like working hard and playing hard. I love a hip date or watching bull riding in Worcester, a fine meal or just PB&J for dinner - I can have fun and enjoy myself in just about any setting (unless there are green heads and then I lose my mind). I am also pretty good on a flying trapeze (seriously).

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Swimming