Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460103421 A Single Woman in Winter Springs, FL 49 / Office Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: georgia southern university

Winter Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winter Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, my Son, my two cats, my job, warm weather, travelling, tea & coffee, fine dining, having a best friend, reading, relaxing, cooking, nature, caring for others and being loved. I love the weekends. I like nice Harley's.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, reading, travelling, enjoying my Son and my cats, being outdoors, taking a bubble bath and baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind, honest, caring man, accepts I have a son, who likes indoor cats, has a job, has a vehicle, cares about himself, is respectful, loving, has healthy habits, wants to stay where the weather is warm, is financially stable. Wow, yes that is what I am looking for!!

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet and kind and I am happy from the inside out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Without a Trace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. Every new day
  3. My life as it is presently

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care about other people and I cherish my family.And my cooking is pretty good even though I say so myself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I don't drink and I don't go to bars.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the big book, english brides, healthy cooking and baking books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction