Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460097826 A Single Woman in Petoskey, MI 33 / Medical Receptionist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Petoskey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grand valley state university
  • Religion: Christian

Petoskey, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Petoskey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from grand valley state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a four year old son who is everything to me. But I finally decided its time to find that balance in life. I love to read, cook, bake, go out to dinner, and the movies. I don't mind staying home and cuddling up and staying in. I am looking for someone to introduce me to his hobbies and activities and see what else is out there- my new motto is " I will try anything once (within reason)". I am looking for a best friend that hopefully leads to more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,cooking, baking, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend and something more. Definitely looking for long term relationship. Loving, caring, outgoing and sense of humor is a must. I am always drawn to personality over looks. I want someone that wants to go out-- even expose me to their hobbies...but doesn't mind a quiet night relaxing at home. I want to embrace their family and they must embrace mine. I am an open book and ready to open my heart and life to the right person. Are you the one?

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and smile:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son-he is the light of my life. Who knew you could love someone so much?
  2. My family- they were there to pick up the pieces after the divorce.
  3. This opportunity to try to find love again:)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Caring heart and sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an outgoing single mom who finally decided its time to find balance in life and take some time for herself. For years I put my husband and then son first. Now my son comes first but it's time to find that special someone. I am incredibly loyal, generous, and compassionate. I love to go out and stay in. I am intelligent and have a great sense of humor. I am always drawn to someone's personality over appearance. I am hoping to find a best friend that leads to love. Here's to new beginnings and taking chances on the unknown. Life is all about finding balance I am hoping to find mine:)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, gone with the wind, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, grey's anatomy, top chef