Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460089625 A Single Woman in Oakton, VA 36 / Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Oakton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: james madison university/ the university of tennessee
  • Religion: Christian

Oakton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from james madison university/ the university of tennessee. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is too short to not be happy. I am passionate about my family and friends, and spending time with them. I love experiencing new things and am always ready for the next adventure!

I typically spend my leisure time

Ideally, I am with friends or family. If it's nice out, enjoying a hike, a picnic, a winery, etc. An evening in would be making dinner with my partner, friends, or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, humor, and strength. I am looking for someone who will be my partner. We can have great conversations and share interests, but also maintain our own identities. There is always a time to be serious, but laughter and passion are a must!

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my smile first, my sharp and witty humor second. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends and family.
  2. My dog- she's awesome!
  3. My life experiences so far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am just a nice, down-to-earth girl who is looking for someone to share life's adventures with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational