Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460089025 A Single Woman in Winter Haven, FL 65 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Haven
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: binghamton ny

Winter Haven, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winter Haven, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from binghamton ny. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy Fine Art Painting and teach other people to find their full potential in any painting medium. I write stories and poems and had some things published. I love all creatures big and small, I am a nature lover. I'm loyal to my friends and family, make friends for life and had a successful 27 year marriage until my spouse died. I feel I was born on the sunny side of the mountain and look for everything positive at all cost.I love to travel, discover folklore and old family recipes. Dig for gems, fish in the ocean, pick blueberries near mountain streams.I enjoy making people happy, I also have high standards in choosing a partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing in the ocean, cruising around the chain of lakes, gardening, walking on the beach, swimming for hours. Going on road trips, camping in a motor coach, cooking, baking, sewing. Writing stories and poems, dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

FOR HIM! Honesty a must... never lie to someone who trusts you and never trust someone who lies to you!I would like to create a strong foundations that can be build upon, before any romantic encounter. Looking for a man who is physically, emotionally, mentally and financially available. No scarecrows in the closets, no ex'es hanging around, no bad habits, as in smoking, heavy drinking, temper fits, drugs or criminal records.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, have been told I have kind eyes and treat people the way I want to be treated. Next would be my cheerful personality, I make people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Seat of the Soul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends,
  2. my health
  3. and I'm thankful for my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

biography of presidents, nature and folklore, become a better you

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

fleetwood mac, alan jackson, the allman brothers band, andrea bocelli, bb. king

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

deadliest catch, american pickers, through the wormhole