Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460085514 A Single Woman in Monument, CO 63 / healthcare consultant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Monument
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Monument, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monument, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my future. Many doors are open right now. I am enjoying life, as I make my way to each of them. Among the doors: a book regarding communications in healthcare that I am writing, a new home that I am purchasing, and a business idea that I am developing. Never a dull moment!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Traveling2. Exploring Colorado3. Visiting museums, attending concerts and lectures

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, emotional maturity, the ability to give and receive love, interests similar to mine, although I am definitely open to new interests, a willingness to help those less fortunate.

The first thing people notice about me

Since I've moved to Colorado, people comment on my Boston accent, or lack thereof. Every so often I say a word that gives me away!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been on a Lincoln kick, reading many primary source materials about him. If the writer did not walk, talk or work with him, I am not interested.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for the future.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Having recently moved to Colorado, I am in a transition phase which I love. I am:- Recreating myself professionally from healthcare management to healthcare advocacy- Beginning to explore this beautiful state, which means discovering outdoor opportunities as well as cultural- Providing a presentation to civic and senior groups entitled Navigating the Healthcare System; How Personalized Medicine Got Away. - Relishing the closeness of family- Loving this stage of my life

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, civil war series on pbs, discovery channel