Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460083224 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 32 / Chef

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: le cordon bleu college of culinary arts
  • Religion: Hindu

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from le cordon bleu college of culinary arts. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, food, life, exploring, traveling, adventure, my dogs. Trying new restaurants, going to museums and exhibits. Having the freedom to experience new things and places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, music, bowling, mini golfing, long walks with my dogs, trying out new recipes, going to games, happy hour, spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, respectful person that I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My carefree, fun loving attitude!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career that I love
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and I'm a totally softy, I may not seem like it but I am

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, criminal minds, grey's anatomy