Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460082825 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 56 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a good time with someone that has the same interests that I do. Enjoying life and helping others when I can. Watching any sports activity, laughing at a good comedy movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good comedy movie. Going country dancing with friends and attending concerts. Playing with my grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

There attitude towards life and other people.

The first thing people notice about me

That Im a sweet person,

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. It keeps me close to God and helps me in my daily life,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have Christ in my life.
  2. Two beautiful daughters, a handsome son-in-law and 3 beautiful grandchildren
  3. That I am an American.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm content to do the simplest things. I enjoy life and just having a good time where ever I go.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels