Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460082520 A Single Woman in Hobart, IN 64 / Middle School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Hobart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hobart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hobart, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family,friends,my church and my job. . Ilove getting together for family time and connecting. But at this part of my journey I want to fulfill some of the me time moments I would like to share with that special guy. I love to travel, try new things, but come back to my comfy secure home. Holidays are great, I love to cook and feed them all. Weekends are good kick back times. Whether its cleaning the yard or jumping in my jeep and taking off for the day. Not ready to retire just yet, but would rearrange my schedule for my mate. Walk on the beach, watch the sunset, eating ice cream(: Life is good.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would like to take off and find some little town antique stores. I love History, museums are awesome. Simply going for a walk, or cooking out on the grill. Watching the first snow and moan about how much we will have to shovel again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I had awesome parents who raised me in the Church.
  2. I was blessed with 3 great kids and grankids
  3. I have always had good health and a great job.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Passionate, Spiritual