Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460065718 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 55 / CEO

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: san francisco & canada

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from san francisco & canada. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion, is how I live my life, I believe in the goodness of people it is an attitude of mind and heart that attracts and enhances joy. I believe in miracles. I live in the world full of Love, Joy and Fun.My glass is not half empty and half full, it is always full.I love people who take pride in their journey and always get up from their struggles.These are a few things that fascinate me. "Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere." Albert Einstein

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to concerts, nice dinners, sporting event's and just try new things

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my life partner, my partner will see my inner beauty as well as my exterior beauty.I want a self assured Man, that can inspire and laught. I want a partner that can communicate and likes to express his option, plus he accepts the fact that I'm a separate individual, and we may see differently from times to time. I want a partner that is always growing and learning, a partner that can think outside the box. I'm looking for the right connection, I'm very comfortable with life, but I choose to go looking for my dreams?

The first thing people notice about me

Stunning, but they alway's come back to my eye's?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The erotic mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. learning and an inquisitive mind
  3. The people in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beautity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to learn new things in life, I believe life is an adventure. My family is important to me as is my grandchildren. I'm passionate about making this life better.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

too many to name just one
, too many to name just one
, same


Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shrek, iron man, intouchables