Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460065619 A Single Woman in Columbia, MD 36 / IT

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of missouri-rolla
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of missouri-rolla. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about something that will help me to achieve my goals in life, staying positive and helping people. I also like when people are loyal, honest and caring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoyed going to the gym to work out ( I usually attend Zumba, kick boxing, Insanity class every week). I love to golf, I also love to shop/ window shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

A responsible individual, that is Caring, Honest, Loving, Romantic, A good listener and Courageous.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people noticed about me is how big my heart is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joel Osteen Audio Book(I DECLARE), it is encouraging and it's about staying positive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having my son.
  2. I am thankful for my family (Dad,mum and my siblings)
  3. I am thankful for a gift of life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How friendly open minded I can be

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am honest, Open minded, creative, Friendly, Caring and Romantic. I am also very organized and neat.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

holy bible, joel osteen books., your health today

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

scandal and greys anatomy, the blacklist, intelligence, cnn, fox and bbc