Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460064921 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 57 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about our Lord Jesus Christ and what He did for us by giving His life so that we could have our sins forgiven and enjoy an afterlife with Him forever. I'm also passionate about finding a mate that we can have fun and smile together, enjoy the simple things in life; i.e: the outdoors, movies, books, some outdoor activities, and someone who would be trustworthy, reliable, kind, loyal, caring and honest. I'm passionate about finding a man who doesn't expect me to be perfect. No one is, and I don't expect perfection.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like a good movie, reading and exercising.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus as my savior.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal