Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1460056817 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 51 / Physician

Never Once a week I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: loyola university, chicago.
  • Religion: Hindu

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from loyola university, chicago.. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, my kids .

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure at home gardening, love movies, read, spend time with family, friends that go out to shows and entertain. Love to cook. I also enjoy walks with my dogs and by myself weather permitting in forest trails. I love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is intelligent, self motivated, independent with a strong sense of compassion and courage. These are qualities that I strive to maintain in life for myself and would certainly admire the same in another. Someone who is culturally aware and well traveled since I love to travel and constantly am trying to widen my cultural horizon.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I smile easily. I am easy to talk to and I am a better listener than talker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Chosen- an old classic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My work which is fulfilling

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to have a serious look about myself but I am always looking for something to laugh at. Life is easier when you laugh no matter what you are dealing with.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I believe the most difficult thing to learn for someone is to know oneself and then to learn to accept and love what they find. It takes time and effort to do that and you find a balance that you can live with. It is icing on the cake to have someone who likes you but it should be someone who accepts you the way you are. I believe people are perfect the way they are.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the most wanted man by john lecarre, the pendergast series recently, the devil in the white city

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to say, the godfather of course, too many to say, i like batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama